Carrossel

Publicado: maio 13, 2009 em general insanity

Feels like I’ve been riding a merry-go-round for years, and only new I realized that the scenario out here is always the same. Like I’ve been blinded, fooled and led happily to everyone else’s lives.

I forgot my own.
I forgot myself.
I forgot the drilling sound in my heart and in my head.
Misplacing hope.
Recurring dreams.
Dying for a chance to live.
And forfeiting them all at the same rate.

I live alone. And even if it isn’t true, it feels like it.

Deixe um comentário

